DUCK LAMB NUGGETS

Duck Nuggets ist eine komplette Mahlzeit, die für alle Hunde geeignet ist. Die Nuggets à 25 g lassen sich einfach dosieren. Sie wird aus hochwertigen, schmackhaften natürlichen Zutaten ohne Konservierungsmittel, Farb- und Geschmacksstoffe zubereitet.

Das Futter enthält eine einzige Proteinquelle, wodurch es sich hervorragend als hypoallergenes Futter eignet. Rohes Muskelfleisch und Innereien sind für Ihren Hund die beste Quelle natürlicher Proteine, Fette und Vitamine.

Zusammensetzung

Lammpansen 46,7%, fein gemahlene Lammrippen 15,3%, Quinoa 12%, Lammherz 11,4%, Lammleber 6,9%, Erbsen 3%, Lammniere 1%, Sonnenblumenöl 1%, Leinöl 1%.

Analytische Bestandteile

1970 kcal/kg, Feuchtigkeitsgehalt 66,7%, Rohprotein 13,9%, Rohfett 14,2%, Rochasche 1,67%, Rohfaser 0,5%.

Zusatzstoffe/kg

Vitamin A (3a672a) 17000 IE, vitamin D3 (E671) 2003 IE, vitamin E 100 mg, Eisen (Fe) 40 mg, Kupfer (3b4.10) 7,2 mg, Mangan (E5) 44 mg, Zink (E6) 50 mg, Jod (E2) 1,9 mg, Selen (E8) 0,2 mg, Selen (3b8.11) 0,1 mg.

Fütterempfehlung

Bei -18° C aufbewahren. Die benötigte Tagesmenge (siehe Tabelle) im Kühlschrank auftauen – fertig! Nicht in der Mikrowelle auftauen. Geben Sie Ihrem Hund vorzugsweise 2 Mahlzeiten am Tag. Welpen 4-5 Mahlzeiten am Tag und jungen Hunden 3 Mahlzeiten am Tag.

DUCK LAMB NUGGETS

Duck Nuggets is a complete meal that is suitable for all dogs and all ages. The 25g Nuggets make it easy to portion. It is prepared with tasty natural ingredients of high quality, without preservatives, colouring or artificial flavouring.

The food contains a single source of protein, which makes it ideally suitable as hypoallergenic dog food. The raw muscle and organ meat is your dog’s best source of natural protein, fats and vitamins.

Ingredients

Lamb tripe 46,7%, finely ground lamb ribs 15,3%, quinoa 12%, lamb heart 11,4%, lamb liver 6,9%, peas 3%, lamb kidney 1%, sunflower oil 1%, linseed oil 1%.

Analytical constituents

1970 kcal/kg, moisture 66,7%, raw protein 13,9%, raw fat 14,2%, raw ash 1,67%, raw cellulose 0,5%.

Nutritional additives/kg

Vitamin A (3a672a) 17000 IE, vitamin D3 (E671) 2003 IE, vitamin E 100 mg, iron (Fe) 40 mg, copper (3b4.10) 7,2 mg, manganese (E5) 44 mg, zinc (E6) 50 mg, iodine (E2) 1,9 mg, selenium (E8) 0,2 mg, selenium (3b8.11) 0,1 mg.

Feeding recommendation

Keep at -18° C. Defrost the desired daily portion (see table) and keep ready in the fridge. Do not defrost in the microwave. Give your dog 2 meals per day. Pups 4-5 meals per day and young dogs 3 meals per day.